Apes From Nine Single『HEAVEN』

¥ 1,650

*This item will be delivered on 7/14(Tue) at the earliest.

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • Yamato Transport

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Regional setting
    • Hokkaido

      • Hokkaido 1,500JPY
    • Tohoku

      • Aomori 1,200JPY
      • Iwate 1,200JPY
      • Miyagi 1,000JPY
      • Akita 1,200JPY
      • Yamagata 1,000JPY
      • Fukushima 1,000JPY
    • Kanto

      • Ibaraki 1,000JPY
      • Tochigi 1,000JPY
      • Gumma 1,000JPY
      • Saitama 1,000JPY
      • Chiba 1,000JPY
      • Tokyo 1,000JPY
      • Kanagawa 1,000JPY
      • Yamanashi 1,000JPY
    • Shinetsu

      • Niigata 1,000JPY
      • Nagano 1,000JPY
    • Hokuriku

      • Toyama 1,000JPY
      • Ishikawa 1,000JPY
      • Fukui 1,000JPY
    • Tokai

      • Gifu 1,000JPY
      • Shizuoka 1,000JPY
      • Aichi 1,000JPY
      • Mie 1,000JPY
    • Kinki

      • Shiga 1,100JPY
      • Kyoto 1,100JPY
      • Osaka 1,100JPY
      • Hyogo 1,100JPY
      • Nara 1,100JPY
      • Wakayama 1,100JPY
    • Chugoku

      • Tottori 1,100JPY
      • Shimane 1,100JPY
      • Okayama 1,100JPY
      • Hiroshima 1,100JPY
      • Yamaguchi 1,100JPY
    • Shikoku

      • Tokushima 1,200JPY
      • Kagawa 1,200JPY
      • Ehime 1,200JPY
      • Kochi 1,200JPY
    • Kyushu

      • Fukuoka 1,500JPY
      • Saga 1,500JPY
      • Nagasaki 1,500JPY
      • Kumamoto 1,500JPY
      • Oita 1,500JPY
      • Miyazaki 1,500JPY
      • Kagoshima 1,500JPY
    • Okinawa

      • Okinawa 1,500JPY
  • Smart-Letter

    This shipping method cannot have the delivery status and guarantee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 200JPY
  • Letter-Pack

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 500JPY

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 20,000JPY will be free.


朝=HEAVEN、昼=EARTH・夜=HELLという1日をテーマに、Apes流メタルヘヴィーチューンで彩る3部作となっている。第一弾の『HEAVEN』の収録曲は「Iam GOD」「USA」「Masturbation with you」


【アーティスト名】Apes From Nine
【品番/価格】LZLN-0010 / ¥1,500(tax out)
【収録曲】1.Iam GOD 2.USA 3.Masturbation with you


Apes From Nine (エイプス フロム ナイン)

Guitar- 蝶名
Bass- 糀谷 拓也
Drums- 岡本 唯史